Eco-Nature and its partners: together for the implementation of an ambitious regional recreational and utility transport project.

The Park, accompanied by its regional partners, is carrying out a project aimed at the establishment of an ecological, utility and recreational transport network on the Mille Îles River, in line with the 5 axes prioritized by the CMM with the aim of consolidating the network of the Green and Blue Trame.

The opening of these new boat rental centers in collaboration with the neighboring towns below marks the first phase of the ERRE ecomobility project.

The main gateway to the Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles remains la berge du Garrot, located behind the Exploration Center in Laval. Consult the activity sheet

4 rental sites

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc Riverain | CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

BOIS-DES-FILION

Located in front of the Île-Garth Ecological Reserve, discover new landscapes and travel along unexplored shores. This reserve protects precious ecosystems in the Metropolitan area. By venturing into the Riverain Park sector, you will have the chance to see one of the rare groups of western hackberry trees or a maple grove of silver maple with oval hickory.

669, Rue Gérard, Bois-des-Filion  J6Z 1B1
450 622-1020

More info

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc des Berges | CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

BOISBRIAND

Nestled in the Baie des Grandes Largeurs, discover new landscapes and explore unexplored shores. A true oasis of biodiversity, the intimate bay of the Parc des Berges sector is home to several species of turtles and submerged plants.

1, Rue Hubert-Aquin, Boisbriand  J7G 4K1
450 622-1020

More info

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc Charbonneau | CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

ROSEMÈRE

Discover new landscapes and explore the unexplored shores of Gohetalle Point. Located between two amazing ecosystems; the Miller Marsh and the Tylee Swamp, the Charbonneau Park sector is a jewel of biodiversity famous for its turtle colonies. A few strokes of the paddle and you will be completely changed.

50 rue Charbonneau, Rosemère
450 622-1020

More info

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc Boisé des Moissons | CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

SAINT-EUSTACHE

Near several small islands, discover new landscapes and explore unexplored shores. Enjoy the best that nature has to offer in the Parc Boisé des Moissons area, home to some of the region’s greatest biodiversity. Venture into the bayous nestled between the islands.

Address coming soon
450 622-1020

Opening in September

More info

Éco-Nature et ses partenaires : ensemble pour la mise en place d’un ambitieux projet régional de transport récréatif et utilitaire.

Le Parc, accompagné de ses partenaires régionaux, porte un projet visant à l’implantation d’un réseau de transport écologique, utilitaire et récréatif, sur la rivière des Mille Îles, s’inscrivant dans les 5 axes priorisés par la CMM dans le but de consolider le réseau de la Trame verte et bleue.

En phase 1, nous ouvrons 4 centres de locations d'embarcations en collaboration avec les 4 villes riveraines ci-dessous.

La porte d'entrée principale demeure à la berge du Garrot, situé derrière le Centre d'exploration à Laval. Consultez la fiche de l'activité 

3 nouveaux centres de location d'embarcations

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc Riverain
BOIS-DES-FILION

Situé face à la réserve écologique de l’Île-Garth, découvrez de nouveaux paysages et sillonnez des rives inexplorées. Cette réserve protège de précieux écosystèmes dans la région Métropolitaine. En vous aventurant dans le secteur Parc Riverain, vous aurez la chance d’apercevoir un des rares groupements de micocouliers occidentaux ou encore, une érablière d’érables argentés à caryer ovale.

669, Rue Gérard, Bois-des-Filion  J6Z 1B1
450 622-1020
info@parc-mille-iles.qc.ca

Ouverture fin juin

En savoir plus

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc des Berges
BOISBRIAND

Niché dans la baie des Grandes Largeurs, découvrez de nouveaux paysages et sillonnez des rives inexplorées. Véritable oasis de biodiversité, l’intime baie du secteur Parc des Berges abrite plusieurs espèces de tortues et de plantes submergées.

1, Rue Hubert-Aquin, Boisbriand  J7G 4K1
450 622-1020
info@parc-mille-iles.qc.ca

Ouverture mi-juin

En savoir plus

Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles
Secteur Parc Charbonneau
ROSEMÈRE

Découvrez de nouveaux paysages et sillonnez les rives inexplorées de la pointe Gohetalle. Situé entre deux écosystèmes épatants ; le Marais Miller et le Marécage Tylee, le secteur Parc Charbonneau est un joyau de biodiversité célèbre pour ses colonies de tortues. Quelques coups de pagaies et vous serez complètement dépaysé.

50 rue Charbonneau, Rosemère
450 622-1020
info@parc-mille-iles.qc.ca

Ouverture à déterminer

En savoir plus